Category Time Event Opponent Location
Apr 8, 2021 - Thu
Softball - Girls Varsity 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Portage Mount Horeb High School
Apr 20, 2021 - Tue
Softball - Girls Varsity 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Waunakee Mount Horeb High School
Apr 27, 2021 - Tue
Softball - Girls Varsity 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Sauk Prairie Mount Horeb High School
Apr 29, 2021 - Thu
Softball - Girls Varsity 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Baraboo High School Mount Horeb High School
May 4, 2021 - Tue
Softball - Girls Varsity 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Portage Portage High School
May 7, 2021 - Fri
Softball - Girls Varsity 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Beaver Dam Mount Horeb High School
May 11, 2021 - Tue
Softball - Girls Varsity 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Away,DeForest DeForest Athletic Complex
May 14, 2021 - Fri
Softball - Girls Varsity 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Waunakee Waunakee High School
May 18, 2021 - Tue
Softball - Girls Varsity 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Sauk Prairie Sauk Prairie High School
May 20, 2021 - Thu
Softball - Girls Varsity 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Baraboo High School Pierce Park
May 22, 2021 - Sat
Softball - Girls Varsity 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Reedsburg Reedsburg Area High School
Softball - Girls Varsity 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Reedsburg Reedsburg Area High School
May 25, 2021 - Tue
Softball - Girls Varsity 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Portage Mount Horeb High School
May 27, 2021 - Thu
Softball - Girls Varsity 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Beaver Dam Beaver Dam High School
Jun 1, 2021 - Tue
Softball - Girls Varsity 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game DeForest Mount Horeb High School
Jun 3, 2021 - Thu
Softball - Girls Varsity 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Waunakee Mount Horeb High School