Category Time Event Opponent Location
Aug 27, 2020 - Thu
Football - JV 2 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Football: JV 2 Game Monroe Mount Horeb High School
Football - JV 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Football: JV Game Monroe Mount Horeb High School
Sep 10, 2020 - Thu
Football - JV 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Football: JV Game Portage Mount Horeb High School
Sep 24, 2020 - Thu
Football - JV 2 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Football: JV 2 Game Stoughton Mount Horeb High School
Football - JV 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Football: JV Game Stoughton Mount Horeb High School
Sep 25, 2020 - Fri
Football - Varsity 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Away,Stoughton Stoughton High School
Oct 1, 2020 - Thu
Football - JV 2 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Football: JV 2 Game Away,Monona Grove Monona Grove High School
Football - JV 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Football: JV Game Away,Monona Grove Monona Grove High School
Oct 2, 2020 - Fri
Football - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Football: Varsity Game Monona Grove Mount Horeb High School
Sep 2, 2021 - Thu
Football - JV 2 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM Football: JV 2 Game Sauk Prairie Mount Horeb High School
Football - JV 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Football: JV Game Sauk Prairie Mount Horeb High School
Sep 3, 2021 - Fri
Football - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Football: Varsity Game Away,Sauk Prairie Sauk Prairie High School
Sep 9, 2021 - Thu
Football - JV 2 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM Football: JV 2 Game Away,Portage Portage High School
Football - JV 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Football: JV Game Away,Portage Portage High School
Sep 10, 2021 - Fri
Football - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Football: Varsity Game Portage Mount Horeb High School
Sep 16, 2021 - Thu
Football - JV 2 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM Football: JV 2 Game Baraboo High School Mount Horeb High School
Football - JV 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Football: JV Game Baraboo High School Mount Horeb High School
Sep 17, 2021 - Fri
Football - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Football: Varsity Game Away,Baraboo High School Baraboo High School
Sep 23, 2021 - Thu
Football - JV 2 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM Football: JV 2 Game Away,Stoughton Stoughton High School
Football - JV 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Football: JV Game Away,Stoughton Stoughton High School
Sep 24, 2021 - Fri
Football - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Football: Varsity Game Stoughton Mount Horeb High School
Sep 30, 2021 - Thu
Football - JV 2 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM Football: JV 2 Game Monona Grove Mount Horeb High School
Football - JV 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Football: JV Game Monona Grove Mount Horeb High School
Oct 1, 2021 - Fri
Football - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Football: Varsity Game Away,Monona Grove Monona Grove High School
Oct 7, 2021 - Thu
Football - JV 2 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM Football: JV 2 Game Fort Atkinson Mount Horeb High School
Football - JV 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Football: JV Game Fort Atkinson Mount Horeb High School
Oct 8, 2021 - Fri
Football - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Football: Varsity Game Away,Fort Atkinson Fort Atkinson High School
Oct 14, 2021 - Thu
Football - JV 2 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM Football: JV 2 Game Away,Reedsburg Reedsburg Area High School
Football - JV 7:00 PM - 9:15 PM Football: JV Game Away,Reedsburg Reedsburg Area High School
Oct 15, 2021 - Fri
Football - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:15 PM Football: Varsity Game Reedsburg Mount Horeb High School